Space Space Space
Enterprise High School    Enterprise, AL

Scholar Bowl

Select A New Club or Organization
Kay Ciuzio Phone Icon 334-347-2640 Email Icon Email
  Alison Hancock Phone Icon 334-347-2640 Email Icon Email

The Enterprise High School Scholar Bowl Team

Congratulations to the 2014-1015 EHS Scholar Bowl Team members:

Ryan Wagner, Trista Head, Chris Stroud, Audrey Ward, Byron Cote, Nathan Gillespie, John Morgan, Trevor Pricket, Antonio Fontenella, Aubrey Taylor, Jay Guild, and Payton Stinson.


Our first tournament will be at LAMP in Montgomery on Saturday, October 5.

Space Space Space